GARDEN OF EDEN — DIANA

ID: r631

Апартамент GARDEN OF EDEN — DIANA

Найти размещение

Расположение
Где вы хотите жить ?
Спальни
Ванные
Человек
Расстояние до моря

Цена за сутки
35 200
Найти Вернуться к результатам

Апартаменты

Болгария, Святой Влас, Райский сад, 8256
  • 100 Метров до пляжа
  • Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Booking
Рейтинг:
5
/5

Комфортабельное и просторное Студия на 4 человек.Это отличный вариант для отдыха всей семьёй.Наша студия — это отличный вариант для семейного отдыха и вы можете быть уверены, что вся ваша семья получит привычный для них комфорт и незабываемые впечатления от этой поездки. Апартамент находится на первой линии моря, а пляжный сезон здесь длится значительно дольше, чем на любых других курортах (дети очень любят пляжи). До пляжа в прямом смысле слова — 2 шага, перед пляжем лужайка, спокойна пешеходная зона, где ваши дети совершенно спокойно могут играть, пока вы на своей веранде наслаждаетесь утренним солнцем и завтраком.

  • Парковка
  • Бассейн
  • Фитнесс
  • Spa
  • Кафе
  • Wi-fi
  • Клининг
  • Депозит
  • До 4 гостей
  • 1 Ванных комнат
  • 1 Спален

Ориентиры поблизости

  • Итальянский ресторан
  • Порт Марина Диневи
Удобства и услуги Условия проживания Карта Отзывы гостей

В апартаменте имеется все необходимое для комфортного отдыха, спальня king size спокойно разместятся 2 взрослых и диван кровать 2 человек). Имеется 1 с/у. Имеется открытый балкон с прекрасной морской панорамой и красивейшим морским закатом. А можно это сделать и на небольшой пристани здесь же на пляже, от пристани кстати, ежедневно в летний сезон ходит кораблик до старинного и одного из красивейший прибрежных городов Болгарии — Несебр. В комплексе для вашего отдыха вы найдёте 7 разных открытых бассейнов (1 Спортивный), 1 бассейн закрытый, несколько ресторанов, баров, весь комплекс буквально утопает в роскошной зелени и необычный цветах, но радуют глаз и известные всем Розы. Детям наверняка понравится искусственный грот и бассейны с водопадами, детские площадки и футбольные поля, есть и теннисные корты. К вашим услугам есть и детский клуб и прекрасная весёлая команда аниматоров, детские дискотеки, а также вечерние программы и концерты для всей семьи. В итальянском ресторане вы найдёте большой выбор вкусных блюд, в рыбном ресторане прямо на берегу у пирса — блюда из свежих морепродуктов. А если вы хотите приготовить что то сами, не проблема, в комплексе есть магазин с широким выбором продуктов, в том числе привычные для нашего потребителя каши, творог, сыры И так далее. В пешей доступности, для разнообразия Вы найдёте много других ресторанов на любой вкус и каприз, шикарную пристань с яхтами, которые достойны их осмотра и изучения ежевечерне. Живая музыка, или ночные клубы на любителя. В комплексе также есть пункт оказания первой помощи, Вас не оставят в беде. Также можно позволить себе шикарно отдохнуть в одном из СПА салонов на территории данного комплекса, на пляже также можно воспользоваться услугами массажа (цены Вас приятно удивят). Несмотря на жаркий сезон летом, апартамент сохраняет прохладу, но можно воспользоваться и кондиционером. Кухня оснащена всем необходимым, в том числе бытовой техникой, в т.ч стиральной машиной. Вы без труда можете заказать такси на ресепшене комплекса или заказать такси из города самостоятельно, доехать до уникального дикого пляжа Иракли, с огромным разнообразием ракушек и насладится волгами открытого моря, а можно доехать до города Святой Влас, хотя пешком до него буквально 15 минут и погулять вечером по этому маленькому, но приятному городу, который удивит вас своим гостеприимством. Ждём Вас!

Размещение с питомцами не допускается.

Удобства и услуги

В апартаменте имеется все необходимое для комфортного отдыха, спальня king size спокойно разместятся 2 взрослых и диван кровать 2 человек). Имеется 1 с/у. Имеется открытый балкон с прекрасной морской панорамой и красивейшим морским закатом. А можно это сделать и на небольшой пристани здесь же на пляже, от пристани кстати, ежедневно в летний сезон ходит кораблик до старинного и одного из красивейший прибрежных городов Болгарии — Несебр. В комплексе для вашего отдыха вы найдёте 7 разных открытых бассейнов (1 Спортивный), 1 бассейн закрытый, несколько ресторанов, баров, весь комплекс буквально утопает в роскошной зелени и необычный цветах, но радуют глаз и известные всем Розы. Детям наверняка понравится искусственный грот и бассейны с водопадами, детские площадки и футбольные поля, есть и теннисные корты. К вашим услугам есть и детский клуб и прекрасная весёлая команда аниматоров, детские дискотеки, а также вечерние программы и концерты для всей семьи. В итальянском ресторане вы найдёте большой выбор вкусных блюд, в рыбном ресторане прямо на берегу у пирса — блюда из свежих морепродуктов. А если вы хотите приготовить что то сами, не проблема, в комплексе есть магазин с широким выбором продуктов, в том числе привычные для нашего потребителя каши, творог, сыры И так далее. В пешей доступности, для разнообразия Вы найдёте много других ресторанов на любой вкус и каприз, шикарную пристань с яхтами, которые достойны их осмотра и изучения ежевечерне. Живая музыка, или ночные клубы на любителя. В комплексе также есть пункт оказания первой помощи, Вас не оставят в беде. Также можно позволить себе шикарно отдохнуть в одном из СПА салонов на территории данного комплекса, на пляже также можно воспользоваться услугами массажа (цены Вас приятно удивят). Несмотря на жаркий сезон летом, апартамент сохраняет прохладу, но можно воспользоваться и кондиционером. Кухня оснащена всем необходимым, в том числе бытовой техникой, в т.ч стиральной машиной. Вы без труда можете заказать такси на ресепшене комплекса или заказать такси из города самостоятельно, доехать до уникального дикого пляжа Иракли, с огромным разнообразием ракушек и насладится волгами открытого моря, а можно доехать до города Святой Влас, хотя пешком до него буквально 15 минут и погулять вечером по этому маленькому, но приятному городу, который удивит вас своим гостеприимством. Ждём Вас!

Условия проживания

Размещение с питомцами не допускается.

Карта
Отзывы гостей
Вернуться к результатам Booking

GARDEN OF EDEN — DIANA

ID: r631

Apartment GARDEN OF EDEN - DIANA

Find accommodation

Location
Where do you want to live ?
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
People
Distance to the sea

Price per day
35 200
Find Back to results

Apartments

Bulgaria, Sveti Vlas, Garden of Eden, 8256
  • 100 Meters to the beach
  • Airport shuttle
Booking
Rating:
5
/5

Comfortable and spacious Studio for 4 people.It is a great option for a family vacation.Our studio is a great option for a family vacation and you can be sure that your whole family will get the usual comfort and an unforgettable experience of this trip. The apartment is located on the sea front, and the beach season here lasts much longer than in any other resort (kids love the beach). To the beach is literally 2 steps away, in front of the beach is a lawn, a quiet pedestrian area where your children can play in complete peace while you are on your veranda enjoying the morning sun and breakfast.

  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness
  • Spa
  • Cafe
  • Wi-fi
  • Cleaning
  • Deposit
  • Up to 4 guests
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedrooms

Landmarks nearby

  • Italian restaurant
  • Marina Dinevi
Facilities and services Accommodations Map Guest Reviews

The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay, a king size bedroom that comfortably sleeps 2 adults and a sofa bed for 2 people). There is a bathroom. There is an open balcony with a beautiful sea view and the most beautiful sunset. And you can also do this on a small pier here on the beach, from the pier, by the way, every day in the summer season by boat to the ancient and one of the most beautiful coastal towns in Bulgaria - Nessebar. In the complex for your holidays you will find 7 different outdoor pools (one sports), one indoor pool, several restaurants, bars, the whole complex is literally buried in the lush greenery and unusual colors, but pleasing to the eye and the well-known Roses. Children are sure to enjoy an artificial cave and swimming pools with waterfalls, playgrounds and soccer fields, there are also tennis courts. There is also a kids club and a wonderful cheerful animation team, children's discos, as well as evening programs and concerts for the whole family. In the Italian restaurant you'll find a wide range of delicious dishes, in the fish restaurant right on the pier - dishes from fresh seafood. If you want to cook something yourself no problem, there's a store in the complex with a wide range of products, including our customary cereals, cottage cheese, etc. In walking distance, for a change you will find many other restaurants for all tastes and caprice, a chic marina with yachts, which are worthy of their inspection and study every night. Live music, or nightclubs are to your liking. The complex also has a point of first aid, you will not be left in harm's way. You can also afford to chic rest in one of the SPA salons in the territory of the complex, you can also take advantage of massage services on the beach (the prices will pleasantly surprise you). Despite the hot season in summer, the apartment keeps cool, but you can also use air conditioning. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need, including appliances, including a washing machine. You can easily book a cab at the reception of the complex or order a cab from the city on your own and you can drive to the unique wild beach Irakli, with a huge variety of shells and enjoy the waves of the open sea, or you can drive to the town of St. Vlas, although it is literally 15 minutes on foot and walk in the evening in this small but pleasant town, which will surprise you with its hospitality. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Pets are not allowed.

Facilities and services

The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay, a king size bedroom that comfortably sleeps 2 adults and a sofa bed for 2 people). There is a bathroom. There is an open balcony with a beautiful sea view and the most beautiful sunset. And you can also do this on a small pier here on the beach, from the pier, by the way, every day in the summer season by boat to the ancient and one of the most beautiful coastal towns in Bulgaria - Nessebar. In the complex for your holidays you will find 7 different outdoor pools (one sports), one indoor pool, several restaurants, bars, the whole complex is literally buried in the lush greenery and unusual colors, but pleasing to the eye and the well-known Roses. Children are sure to enjoy an artificial cave and swimming pools with waterfalls, playgrounds and soccer fields, there are also tennis courts. There is also a kids club and a wonderful cheerful animation team, children's discos, as well as evening programs and concerts for the whole family. In the Italian restaurant you'll find a wide range of delicious dishes, in the fish restaurant right on the pier - dishes from fresh seafood. If you want to cook something yourself no problem, there's a store in the complex with a wide range of products, including our customary cereals, cottage cheese, etc. In walking distance, for a change you will find many other restaurants for all tastes and caprice, a chic marina with yachts, which are worthy of their inspection and study every night. Live music, or nightclubs are to your liking. The complex also has a point of first aid, you will not be left in harm's way. You can also afford to chic rest in one of the SPA salons in the territory of the complex, you can also take advantage of massage services on the beach (the prices will pleasantly surprise you). Despite the hot season in summer, the apartment keeps cool, but you can also use air conditioning. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need, including appliances, including a washing machine. You can easily book a cab at the reception of the complex or order a cab from the city on your own and you can drive to the unique wild beach Irakli, with a huge variety of shells and enjoy the waves of the open sea, or you can drive to the town of St. Vlas, although it is literally 15 minutes on foot and walk in the evening in this small but pleasant town, which will surprise you with its hospitality. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Accommodations

Pets are not allowed.

Map
Guest Reviews
Back to results Booking